Skip to main content

People

Dr. Matt Schumacher

Matt Schumacher
  • Senior Director, Office of Advising and Career Services
  • Department: Office of Advising and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: matt.schumacher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6778

Erica Nicole Ellis

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 468
  • Email: erica.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2276

Bethany Warner

Bethany Warner
  • Associate Director, Academic Services
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: bethany.warner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Michael A. Taylor

Michael Taylor
  • Associate Director, Career Services
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Michael.Taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1571
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Career Development

Tiffany J. Hampton

Tiffany Hampton
  • Associate Director, Retention Data Processes
  • Department: Office of Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: tiffany.hampton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5042
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Renee McFall

Renee McFall
  • Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Outreach
  • Department: Office of Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 421
  • Email: renee.mcfall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8889

Amanda Mayo

Amanda Mayo
  • Job Location and Development Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: amanda.mayo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9958
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jackie Atzinger

Jackie Atzinger
  • Academic and Career Specialist
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: jackie.atzinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-4:30 PM

Becky Auman

Aumanheadshot
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Email: rebecca.auman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Cale J. Colbert

Cale Colbert
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 415
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: cale.colbert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Tori M. Watkins

Tori Watkins
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Email: tori.watkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/