Skip to main content

People

Dr. Matt Schumacher

Matt Schumacher
  • Senior Director, Office of Advising and Career Services
  • Department: Office of Advising and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: matt.schumacher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6778

Erica Nicole Ellis

Erica Headshot
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Acad & Career Svcs (OACS)
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 468
  • Email: erica.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Bethany Warner

Bethany Warner
  • Associate Director, Academic Services
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: bethany.warner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Renee McFall

Renee McFall
  • Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Outreach
  • Department: Office of Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 421
  • Email: renee.mcfall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8889

Dylan L. Cundiff

Dylan L. Cundiff
  • Job Location and Development Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Advising and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Eastern Kentucky University
  • Email: dylan.cundiff@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Jackie Atzinger

Jackie Atzinger
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: jackie.atzinger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-4:30 PM

Becky Auman

Aumanheadshot
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Email: rebecca.auman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Cale J. Colbert

Cale Colbert
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 415
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: cale.colbert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Tori M. Watkins

Tori Watkins
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Email: tori.watkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/