Skip to main content

People

Matt Schumacher

Matt Schumacher
  • Senior Director, Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: matt.schumacher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6778

Benton D. Shirey

Benton Shirey
  • Director, University Advising
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: benton.shirey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Michael A. Taylor

Michael
  • Associate Director for Career Services
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: Michael.Taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1571
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Career Development

Mandy D. Connelly

Mandy Connelly
  • Assistant Director for Career Readiness and Outreach
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: mandy.connelly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8889
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Career Readiness

Holly Adams

Coordinator of Co-Op and Internships
  • Coordinator of Co-Op and Internships
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock Building 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: holly.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30

Cale J. Colbert

Cale Colbert
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 415
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: cale.colbert@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Deanna Johnson

Deanna Johnson
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: deanna.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Bethany Robinson Warner

Bethany Warner
  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: bethany.warner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296

Rebecca Ann Auman

  • Academic and Career Advisor
  • Department: Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: rebecca.auman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5040
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Tiffany J. Hampton

Tiffany Hampton
  • Retention and Data Analyst
  • Department: Academic & Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: tiffany.hampton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5042
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Hasan Abdel-Jaber

Hasan Abdel-Jaber
  • Academic and Career Specialist
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: CPO 62
  • Email: hasan.abdel-jaber@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1296
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-4:30 PM

Amanda Mayo

Amanda Mayo
  • Job Location and Development Coordinator
  • Department: Office of Academic and Career Services
  • Office: Whitlock 468
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 62
  • Email: amanda.mayo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9958
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/